Click on flag to visit member site:
ESAFF Burundi     ESAFF Lesotho          ESAFF South Africa    ESAFF Eswatini      ESAFF Zambia  ESAFF Zimbabwe  ESAFF Zimbabwe
+255782486183 | +255 23 261 4008

Article details

AU Maputo Declaration on Agriculture 2003

We, the Heads of State and Government of the African Union meeting in ou r Second Ordinary Session in Maputo, Mozambique, Having considered the Report of the Conference of Ministers of Trade of AU Member States held in Mauritius, in June 2003, the Mauritius Ministerial Declaration on the Fifth Ministerial Conference of the WTO and its Annex, the “African Common Position” on the Fifth WTO Ministerial Conference, Cancun, Mexico, 10 to 14 September 2003; as well as the Report of the Third Ordinary Session of the Executive Council on this issue…

Download PDF