ESAFF Making Headlines





Small scale farmers from Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania and Uganda with support from fellow farmers from Malawi, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Madagascar, Seychelles, Mozambique, Swaziland, South Africa, Democratic Republic of Congo and Lesotho under the umbrella of Eastern and Southern Africa Small Scale Farmers’ Forum (ESAFF) have called upon African governments to uphold the Malabo ambition of involving small holder farmers, women and youth in development processes and inclusive participation in decision making processes in way of joint sector mutual accountability reviews.

Warning: mysql_free_result() expects parameter 1 to be resource, null given in /home/esaff/public_html/esaff_details_view.php on line 106